Your Local Councillors

Our councillors are all elected or co-opted onto the Council, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please follow the links below. Or simply contact the Parish Office

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Borough Council of Wellingborough

Councillor Jenny Bone

  • Ward: Harrowden and Sywell
  • Party: Conservative

Contact details

Member of:

Partnerships and Performance Committee

Council's representative on:

Wellingborough Homes Board

Sywell Aerodrome JCC

Councillor Clive Hallam

  • Ward: Harrowden and Sywell
  • Party: Conservative

Contact details

Member of:

Resources Committee

Planning Committee

Council's representative on:

Sywell Aerodrome JCC

Northamptonshire County Council

Elected: 05 May 2017 First Elected: 05 May 2017 Party: Conservative Ward: EARLS BARTON Address: 32 Cordon Crescent
Earls Barton
NN6 0PW Email: Twitter: Mobile No.: 07791 519269 Biography:

Rob was born and educated in Earls Barton. He served in the Territorial Army/Army Reserve for over 9 years, including an Operational tour of Afghanistan. Rob has worked in many different capacities including farm and retail work. Rob currently works in central government.

As a County Councillor, Rob is involved in a range of issue within the Earls Barton division and takes specific interest in highways and education. Rob currently serves on the Children, Learning and Communities Scrutiny Committee.

Rob also serves as a Councillor on the Borough Council of Wellingborough and Earls Barton Parish Council.

Member of Parliament

Peter Bone


House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 020 7219 8496
Fax: 020 7219 0301


21 High Street, Wellingborough, NN8 4JZ
Tel: 01933 279343

Web & Social media


Electoral history

Member for Wellingborough2015-
Member for Wellingborough2005-15
Contested Wellingborough General Election2001
Contested Pudsey General Election1997
Contested Islwyn General Election1992

Select committees

Backbench Business CommitteeCommons2010-12
Panel of ChairsCommons2010-
Health CommitteeCommons2007-10
Trade & IndustryCommons2005-07
Statutory Instruments (Select Committee)Commons2005-10
Statutory Instruments (Joint Committee)Commons2005-10

Click on the "I would like to make contact with" if you wish to contact your District or County Councillors, your Member of Parliament or your European Member of Parliament